summerlees cottage


Home Page About Us Accommodation Photo Gallery Weddings Contact Us


USEFUL LINKS AND CONTACTS

WEDDINGS

MARRIAGE CELEBRANTS:

Sue Jackman 0414297405

Debbie Thomas 0425267957

Mhairi Clark 0416098908

Linda Blair 0439410110

CATERERS:

Burrawang Catering - www.burrawangcatering.com.au

Chef in Your Kitchen - chefinyourkitchen.com.au 0416 291 733

Lucindas Fine Food - 4862 2170

M & B Food and Catering - www.mandbfood.com.au 4869 2899

PB Catering - www.pbcatering.com.au 4657 1977

Pheasant Nest Produce - 0411 888 736, pnproduce@gmail.com

Sassy Catering - www.sassycatering.com.au 0411 155 024

The Table Session - 0405 432 434

DECORATING/SUPPLY:

Events Pro Shop - www.eventsproshop.com.au 0416 168 373

Go Hire - www.gohire.com.au 1300 709 911

Kennards Hire - www.kennards.com.au 4871 1100

Last Minute Wedding Solutions - 0412 358 344

Yes Events - www.youreventsolution.com.au 4862 3166

Your Perfect Barmen - 0411 309 470, 0414 345 881

CAKES:

I Do Cakes - 0408 211 896

Sugar Daddy's Cake Design - 0404 564 952

Cupcakes for Poppy - www.cupcakesforpoppy.com.au 0438 971 608

FLORISTS:

Absolutely Flowers - www.abflower.com.au - 0414 236 331

Affair With George - www.affairwithgeorge.com.au

Annabelle's Florist Bowral - www.ananabellesfloristthecountryflowershop.com

Annettes Florist - 4869 1544

Inhope Farm Exeter - 4883 4409

MUSIC:

Ellas Holiday - 0408 679 006

Grover - www.grover.com.au 0414 239 387

High Flute 'N Strings - 0427 073 469, 0412 990 758

Johnny Spitz - www.johnnyspitzr.com

Sincopa Entertainment - www.sincopaband.com.au 0433 938 278

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Bphotographed - www.bphotographed.com.au

Cavanagh Photography - www.cavanaghphotography.com.au

Cloudface Photography - www.cloudface.com.au

Gala Photography - www.galaphoto.com.au

Halloran Photography - www.halloranphotography.com.au

Muller - Maher Photography - www.www.muller-maherphotography.com

Neil Fenelon Photography - www.neilfenelonphotography.com.au

Nica Photography - www.nicaphotography.com.au

Vibrant Photography - www.vibrantphotography.com.au

BEAUTY:

Affinity Body and Beauty - 4869 2000

Ethix Make Up and Styling - www.ethix.com.au

Glam - www.glambowral.com.au 4862 2660

Iris Skin and Beauty - www.irisskinandbeauty.com.au 4861 4251

Petrina Jones - www.petrinajonesbeauty.com.au

Sensoria - www.sensoria.com.au 4861 4251

TRANSPORT:

05 Club Hire Cars - 0400 505 113

A-Z Events Hire Cars - www.a-zeventsweddingcars.com.au 0448 933 664

Berrima Bus Lines - www.berrimabuslines.com.au 4871 3211

Southern Highlands Taxis & Hire Cars - www.southernhighlandstaxis.com.au

The Vintage Factory - www.vintagefactory.com.au


ACCOMMODATION

www.aquabamboo.com.au - Aqua Bamboo Beach House, Kiama

www.byronlinks.com.au - Byron Links Apartments, Byron Bay.

www.highlandsnsw.com.au - The Southern Highlands Tourist & Community website.

www.selfcatering.co.uk - SelfCatering list of self catering cottages, self catering holidays and self catering villas from over 4,000 destinations in the UK.


OTHER

www.boutiquetoursaustralia.com.au - Boutique Tours Australia.

www.boutiquewildlifetours.com.au - Boutique Wildlife Tours. Join us in search of iconic Australian wildlife in the pristine bushlands of the beautiful Southern Highlands. See koalas, kangaroos, platypus, emus, wombats & more, accompanied by a Naturalist Guide. Departing daily from Sydney.

Last Updated 18/2/14

Home Page | About Us | Accommodation | Photo Gallery | Weddings | Bookings/Contact Us | LINKS